Whatcha Need | Mark Lowry

Whatcha Need | Mark Lowry


Join Mark Lowry and some of Nashville's finest for Whatcha Need, recorded live at the legendary Oak Tree Studio in Nashville. Featuring guest appearances from Kelly Willard and Sisters, this nine song set includes "Heaven Medley," "Give It Time," "Jump Across Jordan," and more.

Add To Cart

  1. Heaven Medley

  2. Keep Walkin’

  3. Give It Time

  4. Willing Heart ft. Kelly Willard

  5. Jump Across Jordan

  6. Whatcha Need

  7. Jesus Laughing

  8. God Doesn’t Know

    Bonus Track: Under His Wings ft. Sisters