Whatcha Need (DVD)


Mark Lowry’s brand new project, a follow up to “Unplugged and Unplanned,” continues the laid back living room feel. … presenting some of Mark’s favorite songs with some of his favorite friends.

Also featuring Stan Whitmire, Sisters, Michael Lord, Amber Balltzglier, and Kelly Willard.


01) Heaven Medley
02) Keep Walkin’
03) Give It Time
04) Willing Heart
05) Jump Across Jordan
06) Whatcha Need
07) Jesus Laughing
08) God Doesn’t Know
09) Under His Wings

SKU: What DVD Category: