Touring & Tickets

August 2016


Fri Aug 05 — DeRidder, LA — (with Rambo/McGuire & Stan Whitmire) – DeRidder FBC – 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sat Aug 06 — Alba, TX — (with Rambo/McGuire & Stan Whitmire) – Lake Fork Baptist Church – 6:00 pm  Click Here for Info – LOVE OFFERING

Fri Aug 12 — Dothan, AL — (with The Martins & Stan Whitmire) – Ridgecrest Baptist Church – 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sat Aug 13 — Jonesboro, GA — (with The Martins & Stan Whitmire) – FBC Jonesboro – 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sun Aug 14 — Columbus, GA — (with The Martins & Stan Whitmire) – Solid Rock Assembly of God – 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sat Aug 20 — Lebanon, MO — (with Stan Whitmire) – Boswell Auditorium – Lebanon HS – 7:00 pm  NON-TICKETED!!  Call 417-532-8126 for Info.

Sat Aug 27 — Columbus, MS — (with Stan Whitmire) – Fairview Baptist Church – 6:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Tue Aug 30 — Moore, OK — (with The Martins & Stan Whitmire) – Moore FBC – 12:00 Noon  Tickets: 405-681-4080

 

September 2016


Thu Sep 01 — Spartanburg, SC —(with Rambo/McGuire & Stan Whitmire) – Free Chapel — 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Fri  Sep 16  — Bedford, IN — (with Stan Whitmire) – Schafer School Auditorium — 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Tue Sep 20  — “Fall Jubilee” Gatlinburg, TN — (with Rambo McGuire & Stan Whitmire) – Gatlinburg Convention Center — 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Thu Sep 22  — McMinnville, TN — (with Stan Whitmire) The Park Theater — 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sat  Sep 24“Larry’s Country Diner” in Branson, MO — (with Stan Whitmire)Starlite Theatre — 7:30 pm  Click Here for Tickets

 

October 2016


Sat Oct 08 — Knoxville, TN — (with Cana’s Voice & Stan Whitmire) – Grace Baptist Church — 6:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sun Oct 16 — Monroe, NC — (with The Martins & Stan Whitmire)Lee Park Church — 6:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets

Sat Oct 22Laugh For Life Gala in Edmonton, AB — (with Stan Whitmire) – Enmax Hall, Winspear Centre — 7:00 pm  Click Here for Tickets